Art in the City is made wonderful by our dedicated volunteer planning committee!

Art in the City Event Co-Chairs
Jack Foley
Robin Foley

Art Committee Co-Chairs
Katie Crommett
Norman Ringdahl

Planning Committee Members
Jay Brenner
Lismarie Collazo
Michael Cozzolino
Ann DeBiasio

Michelle Deraney
Monica E. Lowell
Peter J. Martin, Esq.

Janice MorganJones
Paula Rosenblum

Tom Saupe
Birgit Straehle
Monica Thomas-Bonnick
Anna Whitted

Honorary Planning Committee Members
Senator Harriette L. Chandler
State Representative Mary S. Keefe
Congressman Jim McGovern
Senator Michael O. Moore

FHCW Staff
Frances Anthes

Louis Brady, President/CEO

Lindsay MacPhail
Heather Olson

Daniel Sherman
Noreen Johnson Smith
Amy Walsh

Family Health Center of Worcester | 26 Queen Street,  Worcester, MA 01610 |  508-860-7700 | TTY 508-860-7750